Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2017 Alaska State Council Board of Directors

     

    Alaska State Council Director  Anne Sakumoto, SHRM-CP, PHR

    VP, Human Resources Talent Manager  
    Northrim Bank  
    Anchorage, AK
    907-261-3590
    annsak907@gmail.com
     

    Alaska State Council Director-Elect  Ben Krisher, SHRM-CP, PHR

    HR Coordinator
    aeSolutions
    Anchorage, AK
    617-817-9919
    krisher@gmail.com

    Alaska State Council Past-Director  Nancy Miller, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    HR Director
    KRK Management LLC / Real Estate Solutions of Alaska LLC
    Anchorage, AK
    907-243-5660
    nancy.miller@krkmanagement.com
     
    Secretary/Treasurer: Emi Aubertine, MBA, SHRM-SCP, PHR

    Human Resource Generalist
    Denali Federal Credit Union
    Anchorage, AK
    907-257-7296
    aubertie@denalifcu.com

    Communications Director  Ann Flister, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

    Human Resources Administrator
    PND Engineers, Inc.
    Anchorage, AK
    907-561-1011
    aflister@pndengineers.com

    Professional Development Director  TJ Alinen, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Assistant VP of Human Resources
    Denali Federal Credit Union
    Anchorage, AK
    907-257-7260
    Thomas.Alinen@denalifcu.com

    Membership Director Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

    Sr. Director, Employee Relations, HRIS & HR Operations
    NANA Development Corporation
    Anchorage, AK
    907-602-5129
    hickok_p@yahoo.com

    Diversity Director  Patricia Mitchell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Human Resources Business Consultant
    Chugach Alaska Corporation
    Anchorage, AK  
    907-242-2497
    patricia.mitchell77@gmail.com

    College Relations Director  Dr. Charla Brown

    Faculty Member
    University of Alaska Southeast
    Juneau, AK
    907-765-7272
    Charla.Brown@uas.alaska.edu
     

    Legislative Director Ben Krisher, SHRM-CP, PHR

    HR Coordinator
    aeSolutions
    Anchorage, AK
    617-817-9919
    krisher@gmail.com

    Workforce Readiness Director Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

    Sr. Director, Employee Relations, HRIS & HR Operations
    NANA Development Corporation
    Anchorage, AK
    907-602-5129
    hickok_p@yahoo.com

    SHRM Foundation Director   Dr. Dave Rambow

    Professor
    Wayland Baptist University
    Anchorage, AK  99508
    907-333-2277 Ext. 509
    rambowd@wbu.edu


    Certification Director, Molly Webb, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Senior Manager, Human Resources
    Cook Inlet Regional Inc. (CIRI)
    Anchorage, AK
    907-263-5541
    907-459-1187 (fax)
    mwebb@ciri.com

    Social Media Director  Nancy Miller, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    HR Director
    KRK Management, LLC / Real Estate Solutions of Alaska, LLC
    Anchorage, AK
    907-243-5660
     

    President, Southeast Alaska Chapter:  Chad Brown

    chadandrewbrown@gmail.com

    President, Mat-Su Alaska Chapter: Sonya Conant, SPHR

    Human Resources Director

    (907) 982-6858

    Sonya.Conant@matsugov.us 

    President, Northern Alaska Chapter: Marianne Guffey, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Vice President & Human Resources Manager
    Mt. McKinley Bank
    Fairbanks, AK
    907-452-1751
    mguffey@mtmckinleybank.com

    President, Anchorage Chapter:  Ann Kjera, SHRM-SCP, SPHR,

    Director of Human Resources
    Anchorage Museum
    Anchorage, AK
    907-928-9217
     

    SHRM Staff Regional Team for Alaska

     
    Dianna Gould, Field Services Director, Pacific West

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

    Dianna.Gould@shrm.org |+1.703.535.6267 | +1.503.358.8343 M

    shrm.org | @ShrmDianna

    Local Address: P.O. Box 218  Redmond, OR 97756

     

    Kimberly Goodwin | Member Engagement Associate, West, SHRM

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314 USA kimberly.goodwin@shrm.org | +1.703.535.6316