Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2019 Alaska State Council Board of Directors

     

    Alaska State Council Director

         Ann Kjera, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

          Anchorage, AK
          akshrm@gmail.com

    Alaska State Council Past-Director 

         Anne Sakumoto, SHRM-CP, PHR

           Anchorage, AK
           annsak907@gmail.com


    Secretary/Treasurer

         Elena Harman, SHRM-SCP

          Anchorage, AK
           AKSHRMTreasurer@gmail.com

    Communications Director  

         Ann Flister, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

          aflister@gci.net

    Professional Development Director  

          Jillian Caswell, SHRM-CP

           jilliancaswell@gmail.com

    Membership Director

         Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

           hickok_p@yahoo.com

    Diversity Director 

         Susan Lasater, SHRM-CP

    splast4212@gmail.com

    College Relations Director 

         Mary Rydesky

     

    Legislative Director

         Molly Webb, SHRM-CP, PHR

           mwebb@ciri.com

    Workforce Readiness Director

         Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

           hickok_p@yahoo.com

    SHRM Foundation Director  

         Nancy Miller, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


    Certification Director

         Emi Aubertine, MBA, SHRM-SCP, PHR

     

    Social Media Director 

         Dr. Charla Brown

     

    Alaska State Council Advisor

         Ben Krisher, SHRM-CP, PHR

     

    President, Southeast Alaska Chapter 

        Jaylene Owen

            jaylene.owen@hamescorp.com

     

    President, Northern Alaska Chapter

     

         Leisa Kelsey, SHRM-CP

            lkelsey@carlile.biz

    President, Anchorage Chapter

         Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

           hickok_p@yahoo.com

     

     

    SHRM Staff Regional Team for Alaska

     
    Dianna Gould, Field Services Director, Pacific West, SHRM

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

    Dianna.Gould@shrm.org |+1.703.535.6267 | +1.503.358.8343 M

    shrm.org | @ShrmDianna

    Local Address: P.O. Box 218  Redmond, OR 97756

     

    Kevin Abbed | Member Engagement Associate, Pacific West, SHRM

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314 

    kevin.abbed@shrm.org | +1.703.535.6316