Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2018 Alaska State Council Board of Directors

     

    Alaska State Council Director 

         Ben Krisher, SHRM-CP, PHR

           617-817-9919

    Alaska State Council Director-Elect  

         Vacant - Available 

    Alaska State Council Past-Director 

         Anne Sakumoto, SHRM-CP, PHR

           Anchorage, AK
           907-261-3590
           annsak907@gmail.com


    Secretary/Treasurer

         Ann Kjera, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

               Anchorage, AK
           907-929-9217

    Communications Director  

         Ann Flister, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

            907-561-1011
           aflister@pndengineers.com

    Professional Development Director  

         TJ Alinen, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

           907-257-7260
           Thomas.Alinen@denalifcu.com

    Membership Director

         Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

           907-602-5129
           hickok_p@yahoo.com

    Diversity Director 

         Susan Lasater, SHRM-CP

    splast4212@gmail.com

    College Relations Director 

         Dr. Dave Rambow

           907-333-2277 Ext. 509
           rambowd@wbu.edu
     

    Legislative Director

         Molly Webb, SHRM-CP, PHR

           907-263-5541
           mwebb@ciri.com

    Workforce Readiness Director

         Patty Hickok, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR

           907-602-5129
           hickok_p@yahoo.com

    SHRM Foundation Director  

         Nancy Miller, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

           907-243-5660
           nmiller2500@yahoo.com 


    Certification Director

         Emi Aubertine, MBA, SHRM-SCP, PHR
     
           907-257-7296
           emi.aubertine@denalifcu.com

    Social Media Director 

         Dr. Charla Brown

          907-765-7272
          Charla.Brown@uas.alaska.edu
     
     

    President, Southeast Alaska Chapter 

         Chad Brown

           chadandrewbrown@gmail.com

    President, Mat-Su Alaska Chapter

         Jessica Murphy

    jessica.murphy@matsugov.us

    President, Northern Alaska Chapter

         Leisa Kelsey, SHRM-CP

            lkelsey@carlile.biz

    President, Anchorage Chapter

         Molly Webb, SHRM-CP, PHR

           mwebb@ciri.com

     

    SHRM Staff Regional Team for Alaska

     
    Dianna Gould, Field Services Director, Pacific West, SHRM

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

    Dianna.Gould@shrm.org |+1.703.535.6267 | +1.503.358.8343 M

    shrm.org | @ShrmDianna

    Local Address: P.O. Box 218  Redmond, OR 97756

     

    Kimberly Weaver | Member Engagement Associate, Pacific West, SHRM

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314 

    kimberly.weaver@shrm.org | +1.703.535.6316