Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2020 Alaska State Council Board of Directors

     

    Alaska State Council Director

         Ann Kjera, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

          Anchorage, AK
          akshrm@gmail.com

    Alaska State Council Past-Director 

         Anne Sakumoto, SHRM-CP, PHR

           Anchorage, AK
           annsak907@gmail.com


    Secretary/Treasurer

         Elena Harman, SHRM-SCP

          Anchorage, AK
          AKSHRMTreasurer@gmail.com

    Communications Director  

         Ann Flister, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

          aflister@gci.net

    Professional Development Director  

          Jillian Caswell, SHRM-CP

           jilliancaswell@gmail.com

    Membership Director

         Vacant

           akshrm@gmail.com

    Diversity Director 

          Charlea Allen

           akshrm@gmail.com

    College Relations Director 

         Mary Rydesky

     

    Legislative Director

         Molly Webb, SHRM-CP, PHR

           mwebb@bbssllc.com

    Workforce Readiness Director

          Amber Ferber

           akshrm@gmail.com

    SHRM Foundation Director  

         Nancy Miller, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


    Certification Director

         Anne Sakumoto, SHRM-SCP, PHR
          annsak907@gmail.com
         

     

    Social Media Director 

         Vacant

         
     

    Alaska State Council Advisor

         Ben Krisher, SHRM-CP, PHR

        

     

    President, Southeast Alaska Chapter 

        Jaylene Owen

         jaylene.owen@hamescorp.com

     

    President, Northern Alaska Chapter

         Leisa Kelsey, SHRM-CP

            lkelsey@carlile.biz

    President, Anchorage Chapter

         Nancy Miller, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

          nmiller2500@yahoo.com

     

    SHRM Staff Regional Team for Alaska

     
    Nancy Conway, Field Services Director

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314

    nancy.conway@shrm.org |+1.703.535.6455

    shrm.org | @ShrmNancyConway

     

    Kevin Abbed | Member Engagement Associate, Pacific West, SHRM

    1800 Duke Street | Alexandria, VA 22314 

    kevin.abbed@shrm.org | +1.703.535.6316